Thomas P. Melcher

Executive Vice President and Managing Executive

thomas.melcher@hawthorn.pnc.com

1600 Market Street

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103

P 215.585.5812

Richard S. Aronson, J.D., CFP®

Senior Vice President and Managing Director, Fiduciary Services

richard.aronson@hawthorn.pnc.com

One PNC Plaza

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222

P 412.762.3507

Dick K. Barton

Executive Vice President and Managing Director, Business Development

dick.barton@hawthorn.pnc.com

One PNC Plaza

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222

P 412.762.2279

Jennifer Dempsey Fox, J.D., CFP®

Senior Vice President and Managing Director, Wealth Strategy

j.fox@hawthorn.pnc.com

1600 Market Street

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103

P 215.585.5840

Cary Greenspan, CMT

Senior Vice President and Managing Director, Investments

cary.greenspan@hawthorn.pnc.com

800 17th Street, NW

Washington, D.C. 20006

P 202.835.4485

Richard J. Henry, CPA, CFP®

Senior Vice President and Managing Director, Chief Administrative Officer

richard.henry@hawthorn.pnc.com

1600 Market Street

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103

P 215.585.6425

Albert S. Kantra

Executive Vice President and Managing Director, Relationship Strategy

albert.kantrajr@hawthorn.pnc.com

3550 Lander Road

Pepper Pike, Ohio 44124

P 216.910.0453

Nancy E. McColgan, CFP®

Senior Vice President and Managing Director, Baltimore and Washington DC

nancy.mccolgan@hawthorn.pnc.com

One East Pratt Street

Baltimore, Maryland 21202

P 410.237.5967

Christopher D. Piros, Phd, CFA®

Senior Vice President and Managing Director, Investment Strategy

christopher.piros@pnc.com

1600 Market Street

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103

P 215.585.7817

John Ravalli

Senior Vice President and Managing Director, Portfolio Strategy

john.ravalli@hawthorn.pnc.com

1600 Market Street

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19103

P 215.585.8640